Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Gibson

Daniel Gibson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gibson
"Kyle helped me figure out the correct coverage that I needed to be a ride share driver. He is always super helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jesse Feaster

Jesse Feaster

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Feaster
"Kyle was very helpful and quick to offer a solution to my needs. The entire staff at his office was kind and respectful. Any time I have a question or concern I know they will be sure to help."
Profile photo of Cody Keck

Cody Keck

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Keck
"Brittany is Amazing and very helpful!! She got us the best rates around!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Luebbers

Matthew Luebbers

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Luebbers
"My wife and I just switched our coverage to State Farm a couple months ago and Kyle and his team have made the process totally seamless. Any questions along the transition were promptly answered and we couldn't be happier with our decision."
Profile photo of Chris Keck

Chris Keck

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Keck
"I was shopping for flood and homeowners insurance, i spoke with Brittany Bennett and expressed what i was looking for, i was immediately given options, also switched my car insurance and signed up for life insurance for myself, son and daughter in law. Was very impressed with the service and the rapid response to either my texts or calls. Highly recommend Brittany and the staff at Elbin Insurance . Also side note got the same coverage on my 5 vehicles for less than i was paying at previous insurance company. Thank you again Brittany !!"
Profile photo of Jim Hegeman

Jim Hegeman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hegeman
"Kate was extremely prompt and courteous. Was a pleasure to work with and took care of our request in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Seth Griffith

Seth Griffith

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Griffith
"Very helpful and has the best rates. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ben Eshelman

Ben Eshelman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Eshelman
"Honest, quick to respond. Kyle has helped me many years with getting the best coverage for a great price!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Simme

Kristin Simme

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Simme
"I have only good things to say about Kyle Elbin and his team at State Farm. The agent was really helpful in changing my coverage. They got me better coverage for a better price! Everyone was helpful and kind and I definitely recommend using Kyle Elbin!"
Profile photo of jobe chronister

jobe chronister

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jobe chronister
"I have been a long time client of State Farm for approx. 30 years. Today I met up with Kyle and went over my policy and coverage. We were able to tweek and adjust some items that allowed me to walk out of their office with better coverage and peace of mind with very little extra cost. Kyle's customer service and knowledge with insurance was top notch. I would highly recommend Kyle with State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Alright Bath Products Dixon

Alright Bath Products Dixon

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alright Bath Products Dixon
"ABSOLUTELY LOVE DALE DOBIN & HIS ENTIRE STAFF. I love getting really nice, helpful people on the phone when I call. They actually know who you are when you call and will make every effort to make sure you get the answers you need. His staff is super helpful, very patient and understanding. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years & with Dale Doban's Agency for over 8 of those years. Fantastic people & fantastic service. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Jesterfenton

James Jesterfenton

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Jesterfenton
"They've been my agent for 26 years for my personal policies and 6 years for my business policies. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tina Marie Grub

Tina Marie Grub

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Marie Grub
"I have been with Dale Doban/State Farm for 32 years. I have my car insurance, home insurance, life insurance, renters insurance and have never had a negative experience. They are always there to answer any questions I have and get back to me within a decent time frame. They are personable, professional and just nice. I would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Barry Frey

Barry Frey

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Frey
"Great family run local insurance agent. We been with Dale over 25 yrs for all our insurance needs... he has always been there for us.."
Profile photo of Lu Bai

Lu Bai

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Bai
"I had a great experience working with staff from Dale Doban - State Farm Insurance Agent. They were very polite and highly responsive to my inquiries, and I was able to get an auto insurance within my budget. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase."
Profile photo of William Zack

William Zack

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Zack
"My family has been with Dale Doban for over 25 years and we can’t imagine being with a better or more professional group. Dale, his wife Tammy, their son Chad and their entire staff are knowledgeable, always helpful, and easy to work with. We appreciate all their valuable guidance over the years, and highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Karen Hartman

Karen Hartman

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hartman
"We have done business with Dale Doban for 30 plus years. They have always met our various needs through the years with prompt and professional service."
Profile photo of Elaine Engle

Elaine Engle

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Engle
"I have been with Dale Doban State Farm for almost 25 years and have been extremely pleased with the agency and the wonderful service that we have received. They have met our needs as we reached different milestones in our lives and have helped make sure we have all our needs covered. They are quick to respond to inquires and are honest and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Benjamin Sykes

Benjamin Sykes

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Sykes
"I've been a customer here for years. The friendly and professional service is really what puts them head and shoulders above the rest. I always know I'm going to work with a real person from my own community which, for something as important as insurance, is something I prefer."
Profile photo of Joshua Freysinger

Joshua Freysinger

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Freysinger
"Great place to do business. They are always on top of things whenever i am in need for anything. You can tell customer service always comes first. Ask for chad!"